Practice Protected Times

 

green_notebooksThe surgery will be closed for training purposes on the following days from 13:00 and will re-open the next morning. Should you require urgent medical attention during this time please call 111. 

  • Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website